All deleted tweets from politicians

Prakash Javadekar (india) tweeted :

We are proud of our reach biodiversity on this #WorldEnvironmentDay , as this year’s theme is #biodiversity . I wish all the best on the #WorldEnvironmentDay .

This year’s Africa Day celebrations will include a special virtual broadcast featuring speeches by the President of the Republic of South Africa and Chair of the African Union (AU), President @CyrilRamaphosa; the AU Commission Chair His Excellency Moussa Faki Mahamat;

Easter Weekend Road statistics: This year’s Easter holidays came against the backdrop of the COVID-19 pandemic, which led to a nation-wide lockdown. With 70% reduction of cars on our roads we must commend our people for complaisance. #EasterWeekendStats

Sadly, on new year’s day—the day after he finished work after 38 years—Paul passed away. By mentioning him in the debate, I wanted to not only reflect the dedication of our steelworks but also wanted to honour his memory by carrying on the fight to save our steel. (2/2)

Vasundhara Raje (india) tweeted :

Greetings on #WorldWildlifeDay! This year’s theme ‘Sustaining all life on Earth’ urges us to protect all wild animals & plant species to maintain the ecological balance essential to our existence. Come, let’s do our bit!

Imran Ismail (pakistan) tweeted :

25 year’s ago today with my mentor @ImranKhanPTI

Excited to be one of the judges for this year’s @bookseller Book of the Year Awards #nibbies

Perfect weather for this year’s East West Festival in Footscray celebrating the year of the Golden Mouse - and a perfect reminder of what makes our community so great. #melbswest #footscray

My online @australian feature about regional gallops in general and the New Year’s Day Hanging Rock races in particular. Must get to this meeting one day. These events lift community spirits and provide a big local economic boost.…

RT @stylebended: RT @stylebended: london really sang “oh jeremy corbyn” during the new year’s firework display ❤️◽